top of page

Chief Brian Mann

Line Officers:

Assistant Chief: Brenton Mann

1st Lt: Bryan Shumaker

2nd Lt

President Brody Toy

Elected Officers:

Vice President: John Cummings

Secretary: Linda Truitt

Treasurer: Heather Mann


Elected Trustees

Bryan Shumaker

Braden Bowser

Brenton Mann

Ryan Shumaker

Missy Shumaker


Contact Us

Non Emergency Phone:

814-275-2101- Hall

814-229-8127- Treasurer

Emergency Dial 911

2239 Madison Road, New Bethlehem PA

bottom of page